Call Us Today! (714) 402-4700

Proudly serving Fountain Valley, CA and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/06/2018 | Author: Lisa W.

Comments: Rick and Matt at Coastline Construction are amazing! They work with you, and complete the work quickly for a great value! We plan on using them again for future renovations.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Ana G.

Comments: Rick as a project leader has excellent communication skills. He was always available on the phone or via text and responded promptly. His team was VERY hard-working and very polite !!! I would highly recommend Rick and his team to anyone out there who is looking for a remodel.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Gina M.

Comments: They did a fantastic job!! Very professional, clean and courteous. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Very easy to work with, accommodating, and extremely clean!

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: Sheri and russel W.

Comments: He is a great contractor - I would give him more than a five if I could.

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Dan L.

Comments: The entire staff was excellent, I would recommend them, and I will use them again!

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Jennifer I.

Comments: Rick was very nice to work with. Always answered my phone calls. He was very patient about picking out materials out and with making change. He's very flexible, honest, and friendly. I would work with him again.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Sue B.

Comments: They are very detail orientated and did great work.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comments.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Robin B.

Comments: Great company to work with! Rick I very was very personable they cleaned up perfectly. They did everything they said they would.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Keith R.

Comments: There is no one else out there who does that quality of work at that price!

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 991176 (B-General Building Contractor)